Racing

In this section you can read all about the races coming up and from the captains of the men, ladies, and cross-country running.

The main series of road races the club participates in is the Hampshire Road Race League and the main cross-country series is the Todays Runner League.

HRRL FIXTURE LIST 2018-19

DATESTART TIMEEVENTDISTANCEENTRY / RESULTS
Sun 2 Sep 20181400OVERTON5 MilesEntry
Sun 23 Sep 20181000SOLENTHalf MarathonEntry
Sun 18 Nov 20181000GOSPORTHalf MarathonNO ENTRY TO GRR MEMBERS
Sun 2 Dec 20181100VICTORY5 MileEntry
Sun 13 Jan 20191000STUBBINGTON10 Km
Sun 3 Feb 20191100RYDE10 Miles
Sun 17 Mar 2019FLEETHalf Marathon
Sun 14 Apr 20191000SALISBURY 10 Miles
Sun 12 May 20191030ALTON 10 Miles
Sun 19 May 20191000NETLEY10 Km
Sun 16 Jun 2019ALRESFORD10 Km
Sun 30 Jun 20190930LORDSHILL10 Km

Southern Cross Country League Fixtures 2017 - 2018

DATETIMEEVENTHOST CLUBRESULT
Sun 8 Oct 20171100Pamber ForestBasingstoke & MH AC
Sun 12 Nov 20171100Queen Elizabeth Country ParkPortsmouth Joggers
Sun 10 Dec 20171100Bourne WoodsFarnham Runners
Sun 31 Dec 20171100Lord Wandsworth CollegeHart Road Runners
Sun 21 Jan 20181100Manor Farm Country ParkStubbington Green Runners
Sun 25 Feb 20181100Polecat ValleyHaslemere Border AC